Staff Directory

(Eugenia) Jeannie Verspoor-Cornelius - Kindergarten BIO
jeannie.cornelius@k12espanola.org

Patricia Mondragon - 1st - 2nd grade Teacher BIO
patricia.mondragon@k12espanola.org

Heather Harrell - 3rd/4th Grade Teacher BIO
heather.harrell@k12espanola.org

Alice Gonzales - 5th - 6th Teacher/Head Teacher BIO
alice.gonzales@k12espanola.org

LaVerne Medina - Office Manager BIO
laverne.medina@k12espanola.org

Maggie Durham - Library/Education Assistant BIO
maggie.durham@k12espanola.org

Christine Kane - Special Education BIO
christine.kane@k12espanola.org

Susan Stewart - Title I
susan.stewart@k12esanola.org

Vacant - Physical Education

Leonard Quintana - Counselor BIO
leonard.quintana@k12espanola.org

Maria Cata - Nurse BIO
maria.cata@k12espanola.org

Wayne Archuleta - Bus Driver

Shirley Martinez - Custodian BIO

Eileen Maestas - Cook BIO

Esther Griego - Sub Cook
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.