Staff Directory

Jeannie Cornelius - Kindergarten
jeannie.cornelius@k12espanola.org

Patricia Mondragon - 1st-2nd Grade
patricia.mondragon@k12espanola.org

Heather Harrell- 3rd-4th Grade
heather.harrell@k12espanola.org

Alice Gonzales - 5th - 6th Grade
Head Teacher
alice.gonzales@k12espanola.org

Christine Kane - Special Education
christine.kane@k12espanola.org

Vacant-Physical Education
@k12espanola.org 

Laverne Medina- Office Manager
laverne.medina@k12espanola.org

Leonard Quintana- Counselor
leonard.quintana@k12espanola.org       

Maria Cata- Nurse
maria.cata@k12espanola.org

Maggie Durham - Ed.Assistant/Library
maggie.durham@k12espanola.org

Wayne Archuleta - Bus Driver

Shirley Martinez - Custodian

Eileen Maestas - Cook
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.